Meet the Committees

In an effort to get you to the right place, below are all of committees and their chairperson.  Please don't hesitate to visit the different committees/chairperson to learn a little more about them, as well as contact them with questions or concerns.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2021 by Brookline Together

Email us:

P.O. Box 9606, Pittsburgh, PA 15226